Meet the Technical Committee

Speakers: Gunnar Wolf & Matthew Vernon & Sean Whitton & Helmut Grohne & Christoph Berg & Elana Hashman & Niko Tyni


Track: Packaging, policy, and Debian infrastructure

Type: BoF (45 minutes)

Room: Lumbardhi

Time: Jul 20 (Wed): 17:00

Duration: 0:45

An opportunity to meet the members of the Debian Technical Committee who are in attendance at DebConf, hear the status of open issues, and discuss pending and future issues.